How to delete a group in ShareFeels:

  1. Open ShareFeels app and Sign in
  2. Select the group you want to delete
  3. Click on the Settings icon on the top-right
  4. Click on the Delete [groupname]
  5. Confirm you want to delete the group
    WARNING: This action is irreversible

What happens after you delete a group:

  • All the group data gets deleted
  • All group member get an email notification that the group is deletion