Deleting a ShareFeels account
- Open ShareFeels app and Sign in
- Click on the profile icon on top-right of the screen
- Click on 'Delete my account'
- Confirm you want to delete your account
This action is irreversible Your account and all your ShareFeels data will be deleted.
What happens after you delete your account:
- All your data will be deleted
- All your groups will be deleted
- All group member will get an email notification that the group they are part of has been deletion