How to delete a group
- Open ShareFeels app and Sign in
- Select a group
- Click on the Settings icon on the top-right.
- Click on the Delete [groupname]
- Confirm you want to delete the group.
WARNING: This action is irreversible
Your group will be deleted and the group members will be notified.
If you need help, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org